Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bernadette Falciglia
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 332-0505
Email:   bfalciglia@elementfunding.com
NMLS #: 330581
Caryl Schulman
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 332-0505
Email:   cschulman@elementfunding.com
NMLS #: 369548
Dan Cooke
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 332-0505
Email:   dcooke@elementfunding.com
NMLS #: 330616
Gus Michael Pasquale
Branch Manager
Direct:   (954) 332-0505
Email:   gpasquale@elementfunding.com
NMLS #: 334373
Lane Baron
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 332-0505
Email:   lbaron@elementfunding.com
NMLS #: 332466
Maurice Kalter
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 332-0505
Email:   mkalter@elementfunding.com
NMLS #: 277961
Michael Zuckerman
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 332-0505
Email:   michaelzuckerman@elementfunding.com
NMLS #: 203905
Element Funding
1007 Shotgun Road, West Sunrise, FL  33326
Office:  (561) 723-8813
gpasquale@elementfunding.com
Copyright © 2018 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map